Contact Us

SOUTH PARRY BUILDING & LUMBER SUPPLIES
SOUTH PARRY MILL
KINDL (Charred Wood)

All 3 businesses are located here:

P.O. Box 682
20 South Parry Road
Parry Sound, Ontario  P2A 2Z1

(705) 746-8491
sales@southparrylumber.ca

 
Summer Hours
Monday-Friday: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Appointments after hours are available upon request.

Winter Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


STAFF DIRECTORY

Mike Argue
Owner
mike@southparrylumber.ca
Neil Tucker
Owner
neil@southparrylumber.ca
Eric Charron
Inside Sales
eric@southparrylumber.ca

Kevin Clement
Outside Sales
kevin@southparrylumber.ca

Gabe Bailey
Office Manager
gabe@southparrylumber.ca
 

© 2019 South Parry Lumber. All Rights Reserved.